فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

التغييرات القادمة لسوق العقارات

تم النشر في أغسطس 5, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

من المحتمل أن يكون الارتفاع في قيم الممتلكات ، التي تغذيها معدلات الإقراض المنخفضة والطلب ، في الفاصل الزمني للركود. يمكنك العثور على سببين معروفين لذلك ، والتي تضاعف بعضها البعض. تتمثل إحدى المشكلات في أن المشترين لأول مرة قد تم بالفعل تسعيره بالكامل تقريبًا من سوق العقارات ، والذين يجب أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض الطلب ولكن لم يفعلوا ذلك. والسبب الثاني هو أن العديد من مالكي العقارات يكافحون الآن لشراء عقارات أكبر أو شراء المزيد من العقارات.

نظرًا لأن العقارات الكافية لا تصل إلى السوق ، لكن الطلب على العقارات لا يزال مرتفعًا ، فقد تزداد بالفعل تكاليف العقارات. لا يبدو أن هذا يخلق قدرًا كبيرًا من المعنى حتى يفحص المرء هاواي في صناعة الإقراض حتى وقت قريب جدًا. لم يكن لدى العديد من المشترين لأول مرة أي أمل في التسوق لمنزلهم الأول إذا تم استخدام الصيغ الأصلية من قبل المقرضين عند تحديد القروض. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى طلب أقل بكثير على الممتلكات وأن تكاليف الممتلكات لن تزداد عادةً في وقت قصير من الوقت.

بدأ المقرضون في تغيير الصيغ الموجودة في تحديد المبلغ الإجمالي الذي قد يتم إقراضه لمرشح الوظيفة. أدى ذلك الزوار إلى شراء العقارات التي يمكن أن تكون بقاعدة بعيدة عن نطاق التكلفة هذه. هذا يضخّم بشكل مصطنع الطلب على الممتلكات مما أدى إلى زيادة سعر الممتلكات. لقد تم تعزيز سوق المنزل بعد عامين بسبب زيادة حجم القروض المقدمة ، مما يؤدي إلى الاعتماد على القروض الأكبر وحتى دورة تديم الذات.

عادة ما يعتقد الشخص أن المقرض لن يقدم لهم عادةً مبلغًا فائضًا بالنظر إلى أنهم سيكافحون بعد ذلك من أجل سدادهم. في الواقع ، بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، هذا ما حدث في أذهانهم مع المقرضين عديمي الضمير. هناك العديد من الخيارات التي تسمح للفرد بتضخيم دخله حتى يتمكنوا من اقتراض مبالغ أكبر من المال مما قد يسدده بشكل مريح. في بعض الحالات ، لم يكن للمقترض تضخيم دخله للحصول على مبلغ أكبر ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدمت شركة الإقراض حسابات مختلفة لتزويدهم بشخصية أكثر جوهرية مما كان ممكنًا من قبل.

أعطت هذه القروض المتضخمة للمشترين استخدامًا أفضل بكثير من العقارات وساعدت في الحفاظ على طفو سوق المنزل. من العوامل المهمة للغاية التي لم يقضيها الكثير من المقترضين الكثير من الوقت في التفكير في مدى امتدادهم لتسوية القرض في بعض الأحيان. إذا تم تمديدها لتسوية القرض بالمعدل الأصلي ، فإن أي زيادات في الأسعار ، مثل الأشخاص الذين حدثوا للتو يمكن أن يكون لديهم تداعيات كبيرة بالنسبة لهم. قد ينتج عن المنزل الذي عملوا فيه صعوبة في الحصول عليه ، ويتم الحصول عليه. هذه النتيجة هي النتيجة التي بالكاد يرغب أي مقترضين في التفكير ، ومع ذلك ، فهي احتمال حقًا في حالة بذل جهد لتمديد نفسك كثيرًا.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Changes Coming For The Property Market

Posted on December 5, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner

The meteoric rise in property values, fuelled by low lending rates and demand, will probably be hitting an interval of stagnation. You can find two known reasons for that, which compound each other. One problem is that first-time buyers have already been almost completely priced from the property market, that ought to have resulted in a lowering of demand but didn't. The second reason is that many property owners are now struggling to buy bigger properties or buy more properties.

Since enough properties aren't arriving at the marketplace, but demand for properties continues to be high the costs of properties have already been increasing. This won't seem to create a large amount of sense until one examines hawaii of the lending industry until very recently. Many first-time buyers could have had no hope of shopping for their first home if the original formulas have been utilized by lenders when determining loans. This might have result in much less demand for properties and the costs of property wouldn't normally have increased so much in that short time of time.

The lenders began altering formulas found in determining the total amount that may be lent to a job candidate. This led visitors to purchase properties that could as a rule have been far out of these cost range. This artificially inflated the demand for property which resulted in such increased property priced. The house market has been buoyed going back couple of years by the increased size of loans provided, which result in a dependence on even larger loans and right into a self perpetuating cycle.

A person would normally think that the lender wouldn't normally lend them excess amount given that they would then struggle to pay them back. Actually, for most people, this is just what happened in their mind with unscrupulous lenders. There are several options that allow an individual to inflate their income so they can borrow greater sums of money than they might comfortably repay. In some instances, the borrower didn't have to inflate their income to obtain a larger amount; the lending company instead used different calculations to provide them a more substantial figure than was possible before.

These inflated loans gave buyers usage of a lot better selection of properties and helped to keep the buoyancy of the house market. A very important factor that lots of borrowers didn't spend plenty of time considering was how stretched they might be to settle the loan sometimes. Should they were stretched to settle the loan at the original rate then any increases in rates, such as for example people with just occurred could have major ramifications for them. It might even result on the house they worked so difficult to obtain, being repossessed. This outcome is one which hardly any borrowers desire to contemplate, nonetheless it is really a possibility in the event that you make an effort to stretch yourself too much.