فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

بطاقة شعار: الإقراض

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الإقراض

شراء منزل في أعقاب تغيير الإقراض الفرعي

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2024 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
الآن ، أنا متأكد من أن الجميع قد سمعوا عن Shakeup Sub-Prime Lending.في حالة عدم سماعك ، كان التخلص من الإقراض دون الرئاسة هو نتيجة لسياسة العديد من المقرضين المتمثلة في الحصول على القروض التي كانت عدوانية للغاية بدلاً من استثمارات جيدة بالضرورة والتي تسببت في الحصول على معدل افتراضي مرتفع ، والذي يتضمن سبب المستثمرون لتجنب شراء القروض في السوق الثانوية...

لماذا البنوك وسوق العقارات

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
كان العديد من الناس مهتمين بالعوامل التي أدت إلى هذا النوع من الطفرة الكبيرة في تكاليف الممتلكات.سيكونون مهتمين أيضًا بالمدة التي ستستمر فيها الطفرة بلا شك.يبدو أن هذه الأسئلة تتم الإجابة عليها الآن كبنوك ، حيث قام بناء المجتمعات مع المقرضين الآخرين على تحديث أسعارهم على عجل بعد ارتفاع الفائدة في اليوم الآخر...

التغييرات القادمة لسوق العقارات

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
من المحتمل أن يكون الارتفاع في قيم الممتلكات ، التي تغذيها معدلات الإقراض المنخفضة والطلب ، في الفاصل الزمني للركود.يمكنك العثور على سببين معروفين لذلك ، والتي تضاعف بعضها البعض.تتمثل إحدى المشكلات في أن المشترين لأول مرة قد تم بالفعل تسعيره بالكامل تقريبًا من سوق العقارات ، والذين يجب أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض الطلب ولكن لم يفعلوا ذلك...

تقييمات العقارات - كيف تعمل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
قد يكون جزء ضروري من عملية شراء المنزل هو تقييم الممتلكات.يوجد الكثير من الالتباس في السوق فيما يتعلق بالحقائق المتعلقة بالتقييمات.بعضها محير فيما يتعلق بنيتهم ​​وتصورهم بانتظام على أنهم عمليات تفتيش للمنزل.يعتقد أشخاص آخرون أن الحد الأدنى من التقدير بسبب ممتلكاتهم قد يكون قبلة الموت...

كيف أعرف إذا كان بإمكاني شراء منزل؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
هناك عدد كبير من وسطاء الرهن العقاري اليوم.يوفر العديد منهم مجموعة واسعة من القروض المنزلية ، بينما يركز آخرون على منافذ ضيقة.جميع المقرضين ينظرون إلى تطبيق الرهن العقاري الخاص بك ويمكنهم تحليل:الائتمان الخاص بكتاريخ العملحالة التوظيفالأصولسجلات الضرائببيانات البنكسوف تحصل على تمويل 100 ٪ حتى مع عدم وجود ائتمان كبير...

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Tag: lending

Articles tagged as Lending

Buying a Home in the Aftermath of the Sub-Prime Lending Shakeup

Posted on April 3, 2024 by Mitchel Boehner
By now, I'm sure everyone has heard about the sub-prime lending shakeup.In the event you haven't heard, the sub-prime lending shakeup was the consequence of many lenders' policy of earning loans which were extremely aggressive rather than necessarily good investments and that caused those loans to get a high default rate, which includes caused investors to avoid purchasing the loans in the secondary market...

The Why Of Banks And The Property Market

Posted on January 20, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner
Many folks have been interested in the factors which have led to this type of large boom in the costs of property.They will have also been interested in just how long the boom will undoubtedly be sustained.Those questions now seem to be answered as banks, building societies along with other lenders hurriedly updated their rates following the interest hike the other day.It's such as a danger level was reached that only they knew about plus they were wanting to do damage control...

Changes Coming For The Property Market

Posted on December 5, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
The meteoric rise in property values, fuelled by low lending rates and demand, will probably be hitting an interval of stagnation.You can find two known reasons for that, which compound each other.One problem is that first-time buyers have already been almost completely priced from the property market, that ought to have resulted in a lowering of demand but didn't.The second reason is that many property owners are now struggling to buy bigger properties or buy more properties...

Real Estate Appraisals - How Do They Work

Posted on February 25, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
A necessary part of the house buying process may be the PROPERTY Appraisal.There exists a lot of confusion on the market relating to the facts concerning appraisals.Some are baffled concerning their intent and regularly conceive them as house inspections.Other folks believe that a minimal estimate because of their property may be the kiss of death.You need to take time to gain understanding of the particulars with regards to house appraisals...

How Do I Know If I Can Buy A House?

Posted on November 5, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner
There are a large number of mortgage brokers today.Many of them provide a wide variety of home loans, while others concentrate on narrow niches.All of the lenders look at your mortgage application and could analyze:Your creditWork historyEmployment statusAssetsTax recordsBank statementsYou will get 100% financing even with no great credit.There are several loan programs for borrowers with fico scores of significantly less than 700...