فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

بطاقة شعار: المقرضين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ المقرضين

شراء منزل في أعقاب تغيير الإقراض الفرعي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
الآن ، أنا متأكد من أن الجميع قد سمعوا عن Shakeup Sub-Prime Lending.في حالة عدم سماعك ، كان التخلص من الإقراض دون الرئاسة هو نتيجة لسياسة العديد من المقرضين المتمثلة في الحصول على القروض التي كانت عدوانية للغاية بدلاً من استثمارات جيدة بالضرورة والتي تسببت في الحصول على معدل افتراضي مرتفع ، والذي يتضمن سبب المستثمرون لتجنب شراء القروض في السوق الثانوية...

الخيارات تنفد لمشتري المنازل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
إن قول "عالق بين صخرة ومكان صعب" هو في الواقع عرضة عند النظر في وضع الأفراد الذين اشتروا منزلهم الأول خلال آخر وقت.زادت مستويات الفائدة لأن الشراء الذي يربط ضغطًا إضافيًا فيه.علاوة على ذلك ، يصل الكثير من الناس إلى نهاية مبلغ السعر الثابت من القرض الأولي في الواقع ، في هذه المرحلة ، كان الكثير من الناس يتسوقون للحصول على صفقات أكثر مواتاة...

لماذا البنوك وسوق العقارات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
كان العديد من الناس مهتمين بالعوامل التي أدت إلى هذا النوع من الطفرة الكبيرة في تكاليف الممتلكات.سيكونون مهتمين أيضًا بالمدة التي ستستمر فيها الطفرة بلا شك.يبدو أن هذه الأسئلة تتم الإجابة عليها الآن كبنوك ، حيث قام بناء المجتمعات مع المقرضين الآخرين على تحديث أسعارهم على عجل بعد ارتفاع الفائدة في اليوم الآخر...

التغييرات القادمة لسوق العقارات

تم النشر في أغسطس 5, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
من المحتمل أن يكون الارتفاع في قيم الممتلكات ، التي تغذيها معدلات الإقراض المنخفضة والطلب ، في الفاصل الزمني للركود.يمكنك العثور على سببين معروفين لذلك ، والتي تضاعف بعضها البعض.تتمثل إحدى المشكلات في أن المشترين لأول مرة قد تم بالفعل تسعيره بالكامل تقريبًا من سوق العقارات ، والذين يجب أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض الطلب ولكن لم يفعلوا ذلك...

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Tag: lenders

Articles tagged as Lenders

Buying a Home in the Aftermath of the Sub-Prime Lending Shakeup

Posted on March 3, 2024 by Mitchel Boehner
By now, I'm sure everyone has heard about the sub-prime lending shakeup.In the event you haven't heard, the sub-prime lending shakeup was the consequence of many lenders' policy of earning loans which were extremely aggressive rather than necessarily good investments and that caused those loans to get a high default rate, which includes caused investors to avoid purchasing the loans in the secondary market...

Options Are Running Out For Home Buyers

Posted on January 26, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner
The saying "stuck between a rock and a difficult place" is actually apt when considering the situation of individuals who bought their first home within the last while.The interest levels increased because the purchase which piles additional pressure in it.Moreover, lots of people are arriving at the finish of the fixed rate amount of their initial loan in fact it is at this stage that lots of people would shop around to get more favourable deals...

The Why Of Banks And The Property Market

Posted on December 20, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
Many folks have been interested in the factors which have led to this type of large boom in the costs of property.They will have also been interested in just how long the boom will undoubtedly be sustained.Those questions now seem to be answered as banks, building societies along with other lenders hurriedly updated their rates following the interest hike the other day.It's such as a danger level was reached that only they knew about plus they were wanting to do damage control...

Changes Coming For The Property Market

Posted on November 5, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
The meteoric rise in property values, fuelled by low lending rates and demand, will probably be hitting an interval of stagnation.You can find two known reasons for that, which compound each other.One problem is that first-time buyers have already been almost completely priced from the property market, that ought to have resulted in a lowering of demand but didn't.The second reason is that many property owners are now struggling to buy bigger properties or buy more properties...