فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

بطاقة شعار: قسط

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قسط

يغلق في منزلك

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2024 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
الإجراء الفعلي للإغلاق في المنزل هو إلى حد ما التعهد المعني.عادةً ما لا يفهم مشترو المنازل النموذجيون مدى التحويلات إلى إغلاق منزل خارج توقيع العقود.عادةً ما يرى السمسار للعديد من المخاوف الختامية ولكنه ذكي لتثقيف نفسك حتى تفهم حقوقك فيما يتعلق بنقل الملكية وإغلاق البيع المحدد...

أن تكون مرتاحًا عند شراء منزلك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 23, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
دعنا نصل إلى صمامات النحاس مع عملية شراء المنزل.أنت كمشتري تنفق الكثير من المال ولديك الصالح لتكون مريحًا وسعيدًا بالشراء الخاص بك؟ وغني عن القول أنك تفعل.لذا فإن السؤال في الأساس هو ما يجب القيام به لتكون قادرًا على التأكد من أن هذا الأمر كذلك؟ حسنًا ، في الأساس أكثر الاعتبارات هو التواصل...

دليل المشتري لعقد البيع

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
بمجرد العثور على المنزل الذي تحتاجه للاسترخاء ، فإن الشيء التالي هو إنشاء لك.يتم ذلك مع عدد من الخطوات من بين ذلك هو التوقيع على عقد المبيعات.عقد المبيعات هو حقا وثيقة ملزمة قانونا.في حال كنت تشعر بالخوف من التوقيع على واحدة ، فأنت تشعر بذلك تمامًا...

قبل عرض منازل للبيع ، تعرف على ما يمكنك دفعه

تم النشر في أبريل 14, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
قبل الاتصال بوكيل وابدأ في التفكير في منازل فرجينيا ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها.سوف يساعدك السمسار الخاص بك في اكتشاف مقدار سعر المنزل الذي يمكن تحمله ، لكنه يحتاج/هي بحاجة إلى معلومات من واحد لاتخاذ إجراء...

كيف يمكنني معرفة الدفعة الأولى لشراء عقار؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
أحد الحلول لتحديد مقدار الدفعة المدفوعة التي تحتاجها (إن وجدت) لمقارنة سداد الرهن العقاري الشهري عند إيداع مبالغ مختلفة.تأسست دفق الخاص بك على:سعر العقارسعر الفائدةطول القرضنوع القرضسعر العقار هو في الواقع أكبر عنصر في دفعتك...

كيف أعرف إذا كان بإمكاني شراء منزل؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
هناك عدد كبير من وسطاء الرهن العقاري اليوم.يوفر العديد منهم مجموعة واسعة من القروض المنزلية ، بينما يركز آخرون على منافذ ضيقة.جميع المقرضين ينظرون إلى تطبيق الرهن العقاري الخاص بك ويمكنهم تحليل:الائتمان الخاص بكتاريخ العملحالة التوظيفالأصولسجلات الضرائببيانات البنكسوف تحصل على تمويل 100 ٪ حتى مع عدم وجود ائتمان كبير...

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Tag: payment

Articles tagged as Payment

Closing On Your Home

Posted on October 9, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner
The actual procedure for closing on a house is fairly the involved undertaking.Typical home buyers usually do not really understand how much switches into the closing of a house beyond the signing of the contracts.Usually the realtor sees to many of the closing concerns but its smart to educate yourself so you understand your rights concerning the transfer of title and closing of the specific sale...

Being Comfortable With Your Home Purchase

Posted on June 23, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner
Let's get right down to brass tacks with the house buying process.You as a buyer are spending lots of money and have the proper to be comfortable and pleased with your purchase right? Needless to say you do.So basically the question is what must be done to be able to ensure that that is so? Well, essentially the most considerations is communication.It's wise to remember your realtor will there be for more than merely helping with some contracts...

A Buyer's Guide to the Sales Contract

Posted on June 8, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
Once you've found the house you need to relax in, the next thing is to create is yours.That is done with a number of steps among that is signing the sales contract.The sales contract is really a legally binding document.In case you are intimidated by signing one, you're perfectly to feel so.Nevertheless, so long as you make sure the info within the contract is in your very best interest, you then have nothing to fear...

Before Viewing Homes for Sale, Know What You Can Afford to Pay

Posted on January 14, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
Before contacting an agent and begin considering virginia homes, there are some things you must do.Your realtor will help you in discovering just how much home price it is possible to afford, but he/she needs information from one to take action.So, go prepared together with your financial data to your first appointment together with your realtor to be able to start to look at virginia homes immediately...

How Do I Figure Out A Downpayment For A Real Estate Purchase?

Posted on August 24, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner
One solution to decide on just how much of a downpayment you need to make (if any) would be to compare the monthly mortgage repayment when you deposit different amounts.Your downpayment is founded on:Property priceInterest rateLoan lengthLoan typeThe property price is actually the biggest element in your payment.When you have several loan offers from different mortgage sources it is possible to take a smart guess in what your interest, loan length, and loan type will undoubtedly be...

How Do I Know If I Can Buy A House?

Posted on July 5, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner
There are a large number of mortgage brokers today.Many of them provide a wide variety of home loans, while others concentrate on narrow niches.All of the lenders look at your mortgage application and could analyze:Your creditWork historyEmployment statusAssetsTax recordsBank statementsYou will get 100% financing even with no great credit.There are several loan programs for borrowers with fico scores of significantly less than 700...