فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

بطاقة شعار: دخل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ دخل

شراء منزل بائتمان سيء

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
يبدو أن شراء منزل ذو رصيد سيئ بمثابة إنجاز مستحيل للعديد من الأشخاص.الافتراض هو أنه نظرًا لأن تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك يتجاوز أسبابًا مختلفة ، لا يريد أي مقرض "لمسك" بقدر ما يمكن أن يشارك فيه منزل أحلامك.على الرغم من أن الاستثمار في منزل ذي ائتمان سيئ قد لا يكون مستحيلًا للغاية ، إلا أنه من السهل الآن على الأفراد الذين لم يظنوا أبدًا أنهم قد يكونون مؤهلين للحصول على قرض منزلي لشراء منزل...

التغييرات القادمة لسوق العقارات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
من المحتمل أن يكون الارتفاع في قيم الممتلكات ، التي تغذيها معدلات الإقراض المنخفضة والطلب ، في الفاصل الزمني للركود.يمكنك العثور على سببين معروفين لذلك ، والتي تضاعف بعضها البعض.تتمثل إحدى المشكلات في أن المشترين لأول مرة قد تم بالفعل تسعيره بالكامل تقريبًا من سوق العقارات ، والذين يجب أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض الطلب ولكن لم يفعلوا ذلك...

هل يجب عليك شراء منزل كطالب؟

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
ربما كنت مريضًا وتعبت من إلقاء الأموال على الإيجار على أساس شهري.ربما تكون مريضًا وتعبت من التحرك كل عام إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على زملاء في الغرفة الجدد.لكنك ما زلت في المدرسة وأنت لست متأكدًا مما إذا كنت مستعدًا لشراء منزل...

كيف أعرف إذا كان بإمكاني شراء منزل؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner
هناك عدد كبير من وسطاء الرهن العقاري اليوم.يوفر العديد منهم مجموعة واسعة من القروض المنزلية ، بينما يركز آخرون على منافذ ضيقة.جميع المقرضين ينظرون إلى تطبيق الرهن العقاري الخاص بك ويمكنهم تحليل:الائتمان الخاص بكتاريخ العملحالة التوظيفالأصولسجلات الضرائببيانات البنكسوف تحصل على تمويل 100 ٪ حتى مع عدم وجود ائتمان كبير...

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Tag: income

Articles tagged as Income

Buying a Home With Bad Credit

Posted on July 19, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner
Buying a house with bad credit appears like an impossible achievement to numerous folks.The assumption is that as your credit history is substandard because of various reasons, no lender would want to 'touch' you so far as buying your dream home can be involved.While investing in a house with bad credit might not be very advisable, it really is now easy for individuals who never thought they might qualify for a home loan to buy a house...

Changes Coming For The Property Market

Posted on August 5, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner
The meteoric rise in property values, fuelled by low lending rates and demand, will probably be hitting an interval of stagnation.You can find two known reasons for that, which compound each other.One problem is that first-time buyers have already been almost completely priced from the property market, that ought to have resulted in a lowering of demand but didn't.The second reason is that many property owners are now struggling to buy bigger properties or buy more properties...

Should You Buy a House as a Student?

Posted on November 8, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner
Maybe you're sick and tired of throwing out money on rent on a monthly basis.Maybe you're sick and tired of moving each year if you want to get new roommates.But you're still in school and you are not sure if you are ready to purchase a house.Listed below are the true facts on home ownership for students.It's plenty of responsibilityIf you're the sort of person who would prefer to call somebody when there is a problem, then home ownership may not be for you...

How Do I Know If I Can Buy A House?

Posted on July 5, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner
There are a large number of mortgage brokers today.Many of them provide a wide variety of home loans, while others concentrate on narrow niches.All of the lenders look at your mortgage application and could analyze:Your creditWork historyEmployment statusAssetsTax recordsBank statementsYou will get 100% financing even with no great credit.There are several loan programs for borrowers with fico scores of significantly less than 700...