فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

العوامل التي تؤدي إلى ارتفاع أسعار العقارات

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

المنطق الشائع للعرض والطلب هو ما كان يستحضر الزيادات في أسعار العقارات خلال العامين الماضيين. ومع ذلك ، كان العرض والطلب موجودًا دائمًا في سوق العقارات البريطانية ، لماذا لا يمكن بالنظر إلى أن أسعار العقارات قد بدأت بالفعل في التحسن؟ من أجل اكتشاف سبب تسبب ذلك ، يجب تحليل أي تطورات جديدة في السوق والصناعات ذات الصلة. قد يكون أحد العوامل الرئيسية هو زيادة الطلب على الممتلكات في بريطانيا من زيادة كمية المهاجرين الذين يستقرون هنا. يتم تسهيل ذلك من خلال تشريع الاتحاد الأوروبي مما يسمح للأشخاص في دوله الأعضاء بالذهاب بحرية في بلد واحد إلى بعضها البعض.

لا تزال بريطانيا تنظر إليها على أنها أرض إمكانية لكثير من الناس في أوروبا وأفريقيا الأخرى. قد لا تكون الحقيقة جذابة تمامًا ، لكن جميع الأفراد الذين يصلون إلى هنا سيتطلبون السكن أثناء العثور عليهم. يؤدي هذا السوق الجاهز للمستأجرين إلى قيادة العديد من الزوار لشراء ممتلكات إضافية لتتمكن من استئجارها. لقد أدى هذا السوق المزدهر إلى وجود عقارات أقل بكثير في السوق للمشترين لأول مرة. هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يشترون عقارات إضافية لديهم بالمثل لديهم رصيد آخر للاستفادة من ممتلكاتهم الحالية.

يمكن أن يكون العرض أقل مما يتطلب أن يكون من أجل أن تكون درجات الطلب باستمرار غير مستمرة لترك مجموعة متزايدة من المشترين مع أقل للاختيار من بينها. يمكن أن تكون هذه مشكلة في المناطق الشائعة ، مثل لندن أو مانشستر ، حيث لا يوجد مساحة ضئيلة لإنشائها. هناك نقاط ساخنة محددة حيث يريد الجميع حقًا أن يكونوا ، ولكن مجرد كمية محدودة من المساحة لإنشاء خاصية إضافية. لذلك يحتاج المشترون إلى الاعتماد على الممتلكات السائدة القادمة إلى السوق مما يدفع الأسعار إلى أعلى. كثير من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء عقار في منطقة واحدة سوف يدفعون أسعار المنازل إلى أعلى وزيادة البائعين اللاحقين من سعرهم لأنهم يعلمون أنهم قادرون على الحصول عليها.

سيكون كل هذا مستحيلًا إذا لم يتمكن المشترون من الحصول على التمويل الذي يحتاجونه من مؤسسات الإقراض. على الرغم من أن الرواتب قد لا تزداد بقدر ما كانت أسعار المنازل ، إلا أن الأموال التي يمكن الاقتراض فيها. إن مؤسسات الإقراض مستعدة لإقراضك مبالغ أعلى بكثير مما كان ممكنًا خلال الماضي. كلما كان المقرضون أسهل الوصول إلى الأموال اللازمة لقروض الرهن العقاري ، كلما زاد سوق المنزل. عامل آخر هو أن بعض الأفراد الآن مع قدرة شراء واحدة أو أكثر من أجزاء من الممتلكات باستخدام مكافآتهم السنوية. وهذا يمكّنهم من امتلاك محافظ رائعة من الممتلكات مع تقييد المنزل للآخرين أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Factors Driving Up The Property Prices

Posted on November 7, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner

Common logic of supply and demand is what has been evoking the increases in property prices during the last couple of years. However, supply and demand have always existed in the British property market why could it be only given that property prices have really begun to improve? In order to discover what has been causing it, any new developments in the market and related industries must be analysed. One major factor may be the increased demand for property in Britain from the increasing amount of immigrants that are settling here. That is being facilitated by the legislation of the EU allowing people in its member states to go freely in one country to some other.

Britain continues to be viewed as the land of possibility to lots of people in other Europe and Africa. The truth might not be quite as appealing, but all of the individuals who arrive here will require housing while they're finding this out. This ready market of renters has lead numerous visitors to buy additional property to be able to lease it out. This flourishing market has result in there being far fewer properties in the marketplace for first-time buyers. Those individuals buying additional property likewise have yet another asset to leverage which is their current property.

The supply can be lower than it requires to be in order that degrees of demand are constantly unmet leaving an increasing pool of buyers with less to pick from. This can be a problem in popular areas, like London or Manchester, where there's little space let to create in. There are specific hotspots where everyone really wants to be, but just a limited quantity of space to create additional property. Therefore buyers need to rely on the prevailing property coming onto the marketplace which drives prices even higher. The many people wanting to buy property in a single area will push the house prices higher and subsequent sellers increase their price tag since they know they are able to obtain it.

This would all be impossible if the buyers weren't able to have the funding they needed from lending institutions. While salaries might not have increased just as much as the home prices have, the money it is possible to borrow has. The lending institutions are prepared to lend you far higher sums than was ever possible during the past. The easier lenders made it to gain access to the money necessary for mortgage loans, the more the house market is buoyed up. Another factor is that some individuals are now with the capacity of buying one or even more bits of property making use of their annual bonus. This enables them to possess great portfolios of property while constricting the house for others a lot more.