فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

احصل على موافقة مسبقة قبل شراء منزل

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

إن بدء البحث عن عقلك القادم من ممتلكات هيوستن هو وقت مثير للغاية ستحصل عليه على الإطلاق. تبدأ العديد من العائلات هذه التقنية بعد فترة وجيزة من تخرج برنامج الشهادة ، أو إنجاب طفلها الأول ، أو الحصول على زيادة أساسية في الدخل من صاحب العمل. يمكن أن تكون عملية شراء المنزل سلسة طالما أنك مستعد لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة وذكية بمجرد اكتشاف هذا المنزل المثالي أخيرًا. تحديد موقع المنزل المثالي ليس بالأمر السهل ؛ إن الاستعداد للاتخاذ قرار مع الموافقة المسبقة الخاصة بك في متناول اليد يمكن أن تساعدك على اتخاذ القرار المناسب.

prefialification and preporval

هناك نوعان من الموافقات على القروض عند طلب التمويل للمنزل ؛ مؤهلة مسبقًا ومعتمدة مسبقًا. المؤهلين المسبق يعني ببساطة أنك قدمت معلوماتك الفردية إلى أخصائي قروض منزلية وكذلك تم التحقق من ائتمانك لمساعدتك في الاستفادة من برنامج قرض معين. تتمثل المرحلة التالية على طول الطريق في تقديم جميع وثائقك الداعمة إلى أخصائي الرهن العقاري الخاص بك للتحقق من أن الدخل ، والأرصدة على الحسابات ، ودرجة الائتمان يحتفظ بشكل صحيح ودقيق قبل تقديم طلبك للحصول على القرض للموافقة النهائية. بمجرد التحقق من المستندات الداعمة الخاصة بك بالفعل من قبل أخصائي الرهن العقاري ، يتم ترقيتك بعد ذلك إلى مرحلة أخرى من عملية شراء المنزل. أنت الآن معتمدة مسبقًا للحصول على منزل. باختصار ، التأهيل المسبق هو مجرد فحص ائتماني. الموافقة المسبقة هي عندما تم بالفعل التحقق من جميع المستندات الداعمة الخاصة بك.

سيساعدك العديد من أصحاب العقارات على عرض المنازل مع خطاب التأهيل المسبق من محترف الرهن العقاري. لقد كانت تجربتي التي قد تتسبب في بعض الأحيان في الضغط والإحباط غير المرغوب فيها في وقت لاحق في المعاملة عندما يكون بموجب عقد في المنزل. في حالة عدم التحقق تمامًا من أنك لن ترى أي مفاجآت على القرض الخاص بك من خلال تقديم المستندات الداعمة الخاصة بك مسبقًا ، فأنت تفتح نفسك لتوتر محتمل لاحقًا في شراء الممتلكات. يعد الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة على تقديم عرض على المنزل هو النهج المفضل للعديد من المشترين للتأكد من أن تجربة شراء الممتلكات الخاصة بهم سلسة وممتعة.

عندما تحتاج إلى الحصول على الموافقة

يُنصح حتى بالحصول على هذه الموافقة قبل خطوة القدم في المنزل. عندما تكتشف المنزل المثالي ، تنوي التأكد من عدم وجود حواجز على الطريق لاكتسابها. إن عدم الاستعداد مع مواعيد التمويل المسبقة الخاصة بك هو حقًا حاجز قد يتسبب في تأخير ، وقد يجعلك تفقد منزلك المثالي. تذكر: كان من الممكن أن يرى شخص ما المنزل بالأمس ، واعتبره مساء أمس ، وربما يقدم يومًا ما في عرضه.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Get Pre-Approved Before Buying A Home

Posted on December 23, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner

Beginning your seek out your next little bit of Houston property is an extremely exciting time you will ever have. Many families begin this technique soon after graduating a degree program, having their first child, or obtaining a essential raise in income from their employer. The house buying process could be a smooth one so long as you are ready to make informed and intelligent decisions once you finally discover that perfect home. Locating the perfect home isn't easy; being ready to decide together with your financial pre-approval at hand can help you make the proper decision.

Pre-Qualification and Pre-Approval

There are two forms of loan approvals when seeking financing for the home; pre-qualified and pre-approved. Pre-qualified simply implies that you submitted your individual information to a home loan professional as well as your credit has been verified to help you to benefit from a specific loan program. The next phase along the way would be to submit all your supporting documentation to your mortgage professional to verify that the income, balances on accounts, and credit score holds true and accurate before submitting your application for the loan for final approval. Once your supporting documents have already been verified by your mortgage professional, you're then promoted to another stage of the house buying process. You're now pre-approved to get a home. In summary, pre-qualification is merely a credit check. Pre-approval is when all your supporting documents have already been verified.

Many realtors will help you to view homes with a pre-qualification letter from the mortgage professional. It's been my experience that may sometimes may cause unwanted stress and frustrations later in the transaction when under contract on a house. In the event that you haven't fully verified that you will see no surprises on your own loan by offering beforehand your supporting documents, you then are opening yourself up for possible tension later in your property purchase. Getting the pre-approval ahead of submitting an offer on a house is really a preferred approach for several buyers to make sure that their property buying experience is smooth and pleasurable.

When YOU NEED TO Get Approved

It is even advised to obtain this approval ahead of stepping foot in a house. When you discover the perfect home you intend to make sure that you will have no roadblocks for you acquiring it. Not being prepared together with your financing pre-approval is really a roadblock that may cause delays, and could even make you lose your perfect home. Remember: Someone could have seen the house yesterday, considered it yesterday evening, and may be placing an provide very day of one's showing.