فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

الخيارات تنفد لمشتري المنازل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

إن قول "عالق بين صخرة ومكان صعب" هو في الواقع عرضة عند النظر في وضع الأفراد الذين اشتروا منزلهم الأول خلال آخر وقت. زادت مستويات الفائدة لأن الشراء الذي يربط ضغطًا إضافيًا فيه. علاوة على ذلك ، يصل الكثير من الناس إلى نهاية مبلغ السعر الثابت من القرض الأولي في الواقع ، في هذه المرحلة ، كان الكثير من الناس يتسوقون للحصول على صفقات أكثر مواتاة. إنهم محظوظون لأنهم في مجال المقرضين الأسبوعي قد غيروا أسعارهم بشكل ملحوظ. كما قام المقرضون بإزالة القروض والرهون العقارية الثابتة إلى حد كبير في حالة عدم زيادة معدلات هذه الخيارات.

قد يعتمد أصحاب المنازل حاليًا على زيادة قيمة هذه المنزل بالترتيب الذي يجب أن يواجهوا سيناريو أسوأ حالة قد يستخدمون القيمة المتزايدة كرافعة للحصول على قرض آخر. يمكن أن تجبر الفائدة المتزايدة الزائرين على استخدام الكثير من هذه الدخل لسداد قرضهم. هذا وضع خطير بشكل استثنائي لجميع الأفراد الذين استعاروا مضاعفات عالية من هذه الراتب ليتمكنوا من شراء منزلهم لتبدأ. لقد ترك معظمهم جاهزين حيث لن يكون لديهم موارد إضافية للمساعدة بشكل كبير في إخراجهم إذا زادت الأسعار مرة أخرى. بالنسبة لمعظم أولئك الذين هم لسبب هذا الموقف ، كانت المعدلات الثابتة قد انخفضت كمخلصهم.

للأسف ، لم يعد هذا هو الحال لأن الطلب الشديد على جميع أشكال القروض قد أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في الأسعار. الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن بديل قريبًا عندما ينتهي فترة السعر الثابتة الحالية ، ستشهد معدلات أعلى بكثير من ذي قبل. يسحب سوق القروض فجأة من قروض التكلفة المنخفضة والرهون العقارية التي كانت تقود أسعار المنازل إلى جانب السماء. تم التوصل إلى إجماع أكثر من الجميع على زيادة مستويات الفائدة السابقة وفرصة المزيد جعل المقرضين قد تحوطوا في رهاناتهم. هذا يترك أي شخص لديه منازل عالقة الاستفادة من معدلاتها الحالية التي تزيد بشكل متكرر بشكل كبير بعد فترة سعر ثابت حتى يتمكن المقرضون من تعويض أي خسائر.

بالنسبة لأولئك الأفراد الذين استعاروا إلى ما وراء أساليبهم للوصول إلى "سلم المنزل" ، هناك شبح الديون التي تسير عليها تطاردهم بسبب عدم تفكيره. غالبًا ما يشعر الأشخاص في هذا المثال وكأنهم مع مؤسسات الإقراض التي لا تهتم بأي شيء بسبب مصيرهم النهائي شريطة أن تستمر المدفوعات. قد يكون هذا أو لا يكون صحيحًا ، لكن عاملًا مهمًا للغاية صحيح هو أن الناس يجب أن يكونوا واقعيين عند التحليل إذا كان بإمكانهم تحمل تكاليف المنزل. يتعين عليهم التحليل إذا كانت الاحتمالات ستتركهم مع مهلة كافية للتعامل مع الزيادات. في حالة تمديد نفسك كثيرًا ، ستحصل على أقل بكثير مما بدأت به.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Options Are Running Out For Home Buyers

Posted on February 26, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner

The saying "stuck between a rock and a difficult place" is actually apt when considering the situation of individuals who bought their first home within the last while. The interest levels increased because the purchase which piles additional pressure in it. Moreover, lots of people are arriving at the finish of the fixed rate amount of their initial loan in fact it is at this stage that lots of people would shop around to get more favourable deals. They're out of luck because in the area of weekly lenders have altered their rates noticeably. Lenders also have largely eliminated fixed rate loans and mortgages should they haven't increased the rates of these options.

Currently homeowners could depend on the value of these home increasing in order that should they encountered a worst case scenario they might utilize the increased value as leverage to get another loan. The increased interest can be forcing visitors to use a lot more of these income to repay their loan. That is an exceptionally dangerous situation for all those individuals who borrowed high multiples of these salary to be able to purchase their house to begin with. It has left most of them ready where they will have no additional resources to greatly help tide them over if rates increase again. For most of the those who are for the reason that position, fixed rates were haled as their saviour.

This is unfortunately no more the case because the extreme demand for all those forms of loans has result in a major upsurge in the rates. Lots of people who be searching for an alternative soon when their current fixed rate period expires will see far higher rates than before. The marketplace for loans is suddenly drawing from the reduced cost loans and mortgages which have been driving the house prices skyward. An over-all consensus has been reached that the prior interest levels increases and the chance of more have made lenders hedge their bets. That is leaving anyone who has homes stuck making use of their current rates which frequently increase drastically following a fixed rate period so lenders could make up any losses.

For those individuals who borrowed beyond their methods to get onto "the house Ladder" there's the spectre of debts turning up to haunt them for his or her thoughtlessness. People in this example often feel just like they're with lending institutions which care nothing because of their ultimate fate provided that payments continue. This might or might not be true, but a very important factor that's true is that folks have to be realistic when analysing if they can afford a house. They have to analyse if the possibilities will leave them with enough leeway to handle increases. In the event that you stretch yourself too much you'll land up with much less than you began with.