فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

هل يجب عليك شراء منزل كطالب؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

ربما كنت مريضًا وتعبت من إلقاء الأموال على الإيجار على أساس شهري. ربما تكون مريضًا وتعبت من التحرك كل عام إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على زملاء في الغرفة الجدد. لكنك ما زلت في المدرسة وأنت لست متأكدًا مما إذا كنت مستعدًا لشراء منزل. المدرجة أدناه هي الحقائق الحقيقية حول ملكية المنزل للطلاب.

إنه الكثير من المسؤولية

إذا كنت من النوع الذي يفضل الاتصال بشخص ما عندما تكون هناك مشكلة ، فقد لا تكون ملكية المنزل لك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تعيش مباشرة بالقرب من عمك ، وهو رجل مفيد ممتاز ، أو والدتك ، التي تعرف عن المنازل ، فيمكنك التفكير في الاستثمار في المنزل.

عندما تمتلك منزلًا ، لا ينبغي عليك بالضرورة أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من أرخص إنجازه بنفسك ، وأحيانًا ترغب في بذل جهد لإصلاح المشكلات. الأوقات الأخرى هي ببساطة أوقات يجب أن تتصل بها سباك. ومع ذلك ، فأنت لا تريد أن تدفع مائة دولار ثم تعلم أن السباك إصلاح المشكلة مع مجرد مكبس.

النظر في المدفوعات

إذا لم يكن لديك دخل موثوق به ، فمن المحتمل ألا تتم الموافقة عليك للحصول على قرض منزلي إذا لم تكن تتقدم مع شخص ما (شخص ما ، زميل في الغرفة ، أحد الوالدين) يتضمن دخلًا ثابتًا. ما لم يكن لديك دخل موثوق ، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى التفكير في الطريقة التي من المحتمل أن تقوم بها رهنك وفواتير مدفوعات الفواتير كل شهر.

يشتري بعض الطلاب منازل بالقرب من الحرم الجامعي ويقومون بحجز غرف للطلاب الآخرين. غالبًا ما يكون هذا حلاً سهلاً لجعل سداد الرهن العقاري الخاص بك كل شهر ، أو حتى للحفاظ على القليل من اليسار بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. إذا كنت ستقوم بحجز غرف في منزلك ، فقد ترغب في التأكد من أن هناك هاتفًا وإنترنت يمكن الحصول عليه في كل غرفة من الغرف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سترغب في مراعاة الطريقة التي ستقوم بإنشائها بالتمويل. قد يكون من الأسهل فرض رسوم محددة من تحديد كيفية تقسيم الفواتير بالتأكيد كل شهر. هل تريد مشاركة الويب؟ هل تريد مشاركة الهاتف؟ كيف تريد فرز المسافات الطويلة؟ لن يرغب بعض الأفراد في مشاركة الهاتف نظرًا لأن لديهم هواتف محمولة. قد يرغب الآخرون في خطهم الخاص إلى غرفتهم. كل شيء يعتمد على من خططت للتعامل معه ، لكنها مجرد عدد قليل من الأشياء التي ستحتاج إلى الفرز قبل البدء في الإعلان عن وجود منطقة للاستئجار.

النفقات الأولية

من المحتمل أن يكون شراء الإقامة أكثر تكلفة مما تتخيل. قد ترغب في رسم الغرف. ستحتاج إلى شراء الأشياء المنزلية التي لن تعتقد أنك ستحتاج إليها. (هل تتطلب الطابق السفلي الخاص بك مزيل الرطوبة؟ هل تريد رفوف الأحذية من Close Hall CloseT؟ على سبيل المثال كندا ، تطلب من المحامين أداء الأوراق لكل منزل يتم بيعه. مما يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى الدفع على الأقل ألف دولار مقابل رسوم المحامين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى دفع ضريبة تحويل الأراضي التي قد تتجاوز الآلاف أيضًا. الجلوس مع خبير لتجاوز التكاليف الأولية الحقيقية للتسوق من أجل الإقامة ، وخلق ميزانية جيدة. سيكون لديك بعد ذلك القدرة على اتخاذ أفضل قرار بشأن الشراء وتحديد الأموال الكافية لإنشاء جانبا. من الأفضل المبالغة في تقدير هذه التكاليف ، لأن أي أموال متبقية يمكن وضعها على الرهن العقاري الخاص بك.

time

يستغرق امتلاك مكان الإقامة وقتًا: قطع العشب ، والحفاظ على نظافة ، ودفع الفواتير. كطلاب ، ربما لن يكون لديك الكثير من الوقت. في حالة الضغط بالفعل على الوقت ، ففكر في مدى انشغالك في نهاية المطاف عند شراء منزل وشيء تقل عن الثلاجة.

اختيارك

في النهاية ، يمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في المنزل قرارًا جيدًا للطلاب-أو أنه كارثة. سيعتمد هذا على أهدافك المالية الخاصة ، وما هو موقعك مالياً الآن ، ونوع الشخص الذي أنت عليه.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Should You Buy a House as a Student?

Posted on April 8, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner

Maybe you're sick and tired of throwing out money on rent on a monthly basis. Maybe you're sick and tired of moving each year if you want to get new roommates. But you're still in school and you are not sure if you are ready to purchase a house. Listed below are the true facts on home ownership for students.

It's plenty of responsibility

If you're the sort of person who would prefer to call somebody when there is a problem, then home ownership may not be for you. However, if you're likely to be living right near your uncle who's an excellent handy-man, or your mom, who knows about houses, then, you may consider investing in a house.

When you possess a home, you do not necessarily should do everything yourself. However, it'll be cheaper to accomplish it yourself, and sometimes you will want to at the very least make an effort to fix problems. Other times are simply times when you should call a plumber. Nevertheless, you don't want to pay one hundred dollars and then learn that the plumber fixed the issue with just a plunger.

Consider the payments

If you do not have a reliable income, it’s likely that that you will not be approved for a home loan if you don't are applying with somebody (somebody, a roommate, a parent) who includes a steady income. Unless you have a reliable income, you are likely to need to consider the way you are likely to make your mortgage and bill payments every month aswell.

Some students buy houses near campus and they book rooms to other students. This is often a easy solution to make your mortgage repayments each month, or even to keep a little left over for you personally. If you're going to book rooms in your own home, you might like to be sure that there's phone and internet obtainable in each one of the rooms. Additionally, you will want to take into account the way you'll create the finances. It may be simpler to charge a set rate than to determine how you will definitely split the bills each month. Do you want to share the web? Do you want to share the telephone? How do you want to sort out long-distance? Some individuals wont' desire to share the telephone since they have mobile phones. Other people may want their very own line to their room. Everything depends upon who you've planned on coping with, but they are just a few of the things that you will need to sort out before you begin advertising having an area to rent.

The initial outlay

Buying a residence will probably be more costly than you imagine it will. You might like to paint rooms. You will need to buy household objects that you won't ever thought you'll need. (Does your basement require a dehumidifier? Do you want shoe racks from leading hall closet? Are appliances included?--These purchases will all soon add up to more than you'd budgeted for to begin with.) Some places, such as for example Canada, require lawyers to perform paperwork for every and every house that's sold. Which means that you will need to pay at the very least one thousand dollars for lawyers' fees. Additionally, you will need to pay land transfer tax that could also total thousands. Sit down having an expert to go over the true initial costs of shopping for a residence, and create a good budget. You then will have the ability to make the best decision about your purchase and decide adequate money to create aside. It is best to overestimate these costs, because any leftover money it is possible to place down on your own mortgage.

The time

Owning a residence does take time: cutting the grass, keeping it clean, paying the bills. As students, you will possibly not have lots of time. In case you are already pressed for time, then consider just how much busier you will end up when you purchase a house and something day the fridge reduces.

Your choice

In the finish, investing in a house could be a good decision for students--or it's rather a disaster. This will depend on your own financial goals, what your location is financially now, and the sort of person that you're.