فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

عملية شراء المنزل - وضع الميزانية

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

تعتمد قوة الإقامة على مستوى أساسها. مثلما ، تميل الخطوات الأولية لشراء المنزل إلى أن تكون خطوات أساسية. لا تنتمي إلى فخ تطل العناصر التي قد تبدو "بسيطة" بالنسبة لك ، وخلال الواقع قد يحددون قدرتك على المتابعة مع الشراء المخطط للمنزل.

يعد إنشاء ميزانية يمكن أن تعيش معها عائلتك مع الاستمرار في القدرة على تلبية أي نفقات وحالات الطوارئ الإضافية جزءًا أساسيًا للغاية من عملية شراء المنزل.

يميل مشتري المنازل في بعض الأحيان إلى التركيز على الأشياء "الواضحة" أثناء البحث عن منزل ويفترضون أنه عندما يقوم المقرض بإعارة بعض الأموال التي سيكون لديهم تلقائيًا القدرة على سداده. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من المختلط في عملية الاستثمار في منزل أكثر من مجرد سداد القرض من المقرض.

لا يحتاج المستأجرون إلى القلق بشأن معظم القضايا التي ليست ببساطة اختيارية للأفراد الذين يمتلكون منازلهم. بالنسبة للمشترين لأول مرة في المنازل والأشخاص الذين لديهم إيداع نقدي كبير ، ستطالب معظم مؤسسات الإقراض بما يشار إليه باسم التأمين على الرهن العقاري الخاص. سيكون هذا التأمين هناك لحماية المقرض إذا كنت تتخلف عن السداد على قرض الرهن العقاري الخاص بك قبل أن تتمكن من البناء على الأقل بنسبة 20 ٪ في المنزل الذي تشتريه.

بالإضافة إلى التأمين على الرهن العقاري الخاص ، هناك تأمين لأصحاب المنازل للتفكير فيه. يتطلب معظم وسطاء الرهن العقاري الآن أن تعطي مبلغًا محددًا من التأمين الموضوعة في الضمان (يختلف المبلغ بناءً على الشركة) بالإضافة إلى إجمالي مبلغ التأمين لمدة شهر واحد في سداد الرهن العقاري كل شهر. مما يعني أنه يتم الدفع لك دائمًا قبل سنة واحدة على التأمين الخاص بك وعندما يحدث شيء ما ، لن ينتهي مزود التأمين في المشكلات لأنك سمحت للتأمين بفارق أو إلغاء السياسة. إنها مثال آخر على شركة الإقراض التي تؤمن أنفسهم ضد عدم المسؤولية المحتملة فيما يتعلق بالاستثمار في المنزل.

ثم يمكنك العثور على الضرائب. لا يريد أي مقرض من المنزل الذي يغطيه مصادرة ومزاد علني لتغطية تكلفة الضرائب. يصر العديد من المقرضين الآن على أن يتم وضع ضرائب لمدة اثني عشر شهرًا في ضمان. وفقًا للمنطقة التي يكون فيها منزلك وضرائب الممتلكات لسبب تلك المنطقة ، قد تكون هذه كمية في المقدمة. زيادة أن الحقيقة التي تدفعها أيضًا شهريًا 1/20 من الضرائب المستحقة على ممتلكاتك الخاصة إلى جانب جميع الرسوم المدرجة مسبقًا كل شهر وقد يكون لديك إضافة ضخمة إلى سداد الرهن العقاري.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في أن الأمور التي تنهار وانهيارها ستكون بلا شك مسؤولية كاملة عن إصلاح أو إصلاح أو استبدال. لن يكون لديك الرفاهية المبهجة لمالك المالك أو موظفي الصيانة بمجرد امتلاك عقارك الخاصة ، وبالتالي سيتعين عليك أيضًا البدء في حساب التحقق من الجادة حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على الممتلكات الخاصة بك وربما تحسينها.

هل ما زلت بحاجة إليه في منزلك الشخصي؟

يجب! سيكون لديك ميزة محددة على المشتري المنزلي المحتملين ، ألا تعرف هذه الأشياء الدقيقة. الآن بعد أن فهمت عنهم ، قم بإعداد ميزانية واقعية يمكن لعائلتك العيش معها عند تقدير مقدار المنزل الذي يمكن تحمله حقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم كل الحقائق التي أمامك ، يكون الأمر أسهل في كل الصدق مع نفسك ويخططون وفقًا لكل ما يمكنك تحمله بشكل واقعي وليس المبلغ الذي يستعد المقرض للإقراض.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

The Home Buying Process - Establishing a Budget

Posted on August 4, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner

The strength of a residence depends upon the standard of its foundation. Just as, the initial steps to purchasing a home tend to be essential steps. Don't belong to the trap of overlooking items that might seem 'minor' for you, during fact they might determine your capability to proceed through with the planned purchase of the house.

Establishing a budget your family can live with while still having the ability to cater for any extra expenses and emergencies is an extremely important, foundational part of the home-buying process.

Home buyers sometimes have a tendency to focus on the 'obvious' things while looking for a home and assume that when the lender will loan them some money they'll automatically have the ability to repay it. In fact, there is a lot more mixed up in process of investing in a home than merely repaying the loan from the lender.

Renters don't need to worry about most of the issues that are simply just not optional for individuals who own their homes. For first-time home buyers and the ones with out a substantial monetary deposit, most lending institutions will demand what is referred to as private mortgage insurance. This insurance will there be to protect the lender if however you default on your own mortgage loan before you've were able to build up at the very least 20% equity in the house you're purchasing.

In addition to private mortgage insurance, there's homeowners insurance to think about. Most mortgage brokers now require that you give a specific amount of insurance placed in escrow (the amount varies based on the company) in addition to the total amount of 1 month's insurance in each month's mortgage repayments. Which means that you are always paid up one year beforehand on your insurance and when something happens, the insurance provider won't end up in problems because you've allowed the insurance to lapse or just cancelled the policy. It's another instance of the lending company insuring themselves against potential irresponsibility with respect to those investing in a home.

Then you can find taxes. No lender wants the house they are covering confiscated and auctioned off to cover the cost of taxes. Many lenders now insist that twelve months's worth of taxes be put into escrow aswell. According to the area where your home is and property taxes for the reason that area, this could be quite a quantity up front. Increase that the truth that you're also paying monthly 1/12th of the taxes owed on your own property along with all the previously listed fees every month and you may have a hefty addition to your mortgage repayment.

You also needs to consider that things breaking and falling apart will undoubtedly be your complete responsibility to repair, repair, or replace. You won't have the blissful luxury of a landlord or maintenance staff once you own your own property and you also'll therefore have to begin an earnest checking account to be able to maintain and perhaps improve your property.

Do you still need it your personal home?

You should! You'll have a definite advantage on the prospective home buyer would you not know these exact things. Now that you understand about them, do set up a realistic budget your family can live with when estimating just how much house it is possible to really afford. For those who have all of the facts before you it's easier in all honesty with yourself and plan in accordance with everything you can realistically afford and not the amount the lender is ready to lend.