فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

عملية شراء المنزل - مسار الورق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

عملية العقارات ليست بسيطة ؛ إنه ينطوي على متاهة من العمل القانوني ، والمفاوضات ، والتعامل مع مختلف المهنيين ، والحصول على صفقة رهن جيدة والقلق من ذلك ، إلى جانب البحث فعليًا عن منزلك المثالي. ستفعل هذه العملية برمتها لتشغيل مركبة شخص مجنون!

قد تكون السمة الملحوظة لعملية شراء المنزل هي مقدار الأوراق التي يجب عليك المتابعة والتوقيع. لا يبدو أن الأوراق لا تنتهي أبدًا ، إلى المرحلة التي يمكن أن تسامحها حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الشك في أنك ببساطة توقيع أوراق لإثبات أنك قد وقعت على الأرواح السابقة! على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص قد يكونون مسلية في الورق ، إلا أن البعض الآخر يمكن أن يفسد بسهولة وربما يستسلمون على طول الطريق. ومع ذلك ، معرفة الأشياء التي يمكن توقعها في عملية شراء المنزل ، ستنتهي في النهاية من التعامل مع الضغوط بطريقة أسهل.

لذا ، ما نوع الأعمال الورقية التي من الممكن أن تتوقع التعامل معها عندما ينتهي بك الأمر إلى شراء الممتلكات الخاصة بك؟

يبدأ Trail Paper مباشرة في بداية عملية شراء المنزل ، ويمكنه الاستمرار في النهاية ، بعد 15 أو 30 عامًا ، بمجرد إكمال سداد الرهن العقاري الخاص بك أخيرًا ، وبالتالي يتم منحها ملكية إجمالية للمنزل. سيكون لديك أوراق مطلوبة من أجل اكتشاف درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك والحصول على أموال لتكون قادرًا على أن تكون قادرًا على محاولة العثور على منزلك المثالي. من الناحية الإضافية ، هناك أوراق متورطة عند محاولة الحصول على موافقة مسبقة التمويل ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بمجرد تجاوزك بالفعل لتقديم عرض على الإقامة. بمجرد تقديم عرض على منزلك ، سيتعين عليك إكمال الأوراق للمثمنين والمفتشين ، وستحصل على قدر كبير من الورق في المقابل. بحلول الوقت الكافي ، يمكنك الإغلاق ، يجب أن تمر بحصة جيدة من الأوراق.

قد يكون الإغلاق هو النقطة التي تتغير فيها الملكية المحددة للمنزل. هذا هو بالنسبة لكثير من الناس على الأرجح منطقة أكثر إثارة في عملية شراء المنزل. الأخبار السيئة هي أنه يتطلب حوالي ساعتين على أي حال من الأعمال الورقية فقط. لذلك سأساعدك على الدخول في الإغلاق الذي تم إعداده بسبب هذا الاحتمال ، وأيضًا لضمان توظيف عقل واضح لتمكينك من خلال جميع الأوراق وفهمها. لا تُلحق توقيعك بالورق في اندفاع للوصول إلى هذه العملية ؛ الأوراق التي توقيعها ملزمة قانونًا ، وقد تعرفت أيضًا على ما تحصل عليه.

للتعامل مع مسألة اختيار تاريخ مغادرة المحتل الحالي للمنزل ، يمكنك إضافة بند في المستندات الختامية التي تفرض ممتازًا على المحتل إذا لم يتم إخلاء المنزل خلال الفترة المحددة. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من أنك واقعية في الوقت الكافي ، فأنت تسمح للمحتل الحالي بإخلاء المنزل ، وعدم الضغط عليه. عادةً ما يكون شهر واحد فترة جيدة من الوقت لتزويد المحتل لإخلاء المبنى بعد الأوراق الختامية بالفعل. ستضمن إضافة جملة العقوبة أن يأخذ المحتل الحالي تاريخ المغادرة على محمل الجد ، لأن العقوبات قد تكون مرتفعة للغاية.

سيكون لديك فكرة أفضل عن نوع الأعمال الورقية التي يمكن أن تتوقعها من خلال عملية شراء المنزل. ومع ذلك ، لا تسمح للأوراق التي تخيفك من امتلاك منزلك. عندما تفكر في ذلك ، فإن "الإجهاد" المضافة لعشرات التوقيعات غالبًا ما يكون سعرًا بسيطًا لتغطية هذا النوع من المكافآت العظيمة.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

The Home Buying Process - The Paper Trail

Posted on January 5, 2024 by Mitchel Boehner

The real estate process isn't simple; it involves a maze of legal work, negotiations, coping with various professionals, getting a good mortgage deal and fretting about it falling through, along with actually searching for your ideal home. This whole process will do to operate a vehicle somebody crazy!

A notable characteristic of the home-buying process may be the amount of papers that you must proceed through and sign. The paperwork never appears to end, to the stage that you could be forgiven so you can get the suspicion you are simply signing papers to prove which you have signed the prior ones! Although some people might thing that paper trail is amusing, others could easily get exasperated and perhaps give up along the way. However, knowing what things to expect in the home-buying process, you will end up able to handle the stresses in an easier way.

So, what sort of paperwork is it possible to expect to cope with when you end up buying your own property?

The paper trail starts right at the start of the home-buying process, and can continue to the finish, 15 or 30 years later, once you finally complete your mortgage repayments and so are given total ownership of the home. You will have paperwork required in order to discover about your credit score and get finances to be able even before starting trying to find your ideal house. Addititionally there is paperwork involved when trying to get financing pre-approval, and much more once you actually bypass to making an offer on a residence. Once you have made an offer on your own home, you will have to complete papers for appraisers and inspectors, and you will get a substantial amount of paper in exchange. By enough time you can the closing, you should have gone through a good share of papers.

Closing may be the point of which the specific ownership of the house changes hands. That is for many people probably the most exciting area of the home-buying process. The bad news is that it requires about two hours anyway of only paperwork. I'd therefore help you to go in to the closing prepared because of this eventuality, also to ensure that you employ a clear mind to enable you to through all of the papers and understand them. Don't just append your signature to the papers in a rush to get on the process; the papers that you sign are legally binding, and you also got to know what you are getting yourself into.

To handle the issue of choosing the specific date of departure of the existing occupier of the home, you could add a clause in the closing documents that imposes an excellent on the occupier if the home isn't vacated within the stipulated period. However, be sure you be realistic in enough time you permit the current occupier to vacate the home, and not to put undue pressure in it. Usually, 1 month will be a good period of time to provide the occupier to vacate the premises following the closing papers have already been signed. The addition of the penalty clause will ensure that the existing occupier takes the departure date seriously, because the penalties could be very high.

You will have a better notion of the type of paperwork that you could expect through the house-buying process. However, don't allow the paperwork frighten you from owning your home. When you consider it, the added 'stress' of several dozen signatures is often a small price to cover this type of great reward.