فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

الطريقة الصحيحة لشراء منزل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

مثل كل شيء ، هناك طريقة جيدة وحل صعب للقيام بالأشياء. فيما يتعلق بشراء الممتلكات ، فأنت تدين لك حقًا بأن تأخذ في نهاية المطاف أبسط طريقة. فيما يلي في الحقيقة دليل مبادئ توجيهية تحتاج إلى اتباعها لإنشاء تجربة شراء منزلك سهلة وخالية من الإجهاد قدر الإمكان. لن تعيدك هذه الخطوات إلى الوراء ، لأن المشتري ، بالكاد أي أموال وسيساعدون منزلك في شراء تجربة Super Super.

  • استأجر وكيلًا - لا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق في أنك يجب أن تتجول في جميع المنازل المتاحة في مدينتك دون استشارة مع أخصائي عقاري تعرف على المنازل.
  • قم بتوقيع اتفاقية الوساطة - باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، سيكون لديك محترف عقار يمثلك للعملية بأكملها.
  • احصل على التأهيل مسبقًا - يجب أن تعرف مقدار المنزل الذي يمكن تحمله. في جورجيا ، تحتوي عقود العقارات الجديدة على طوارئ تمويل تنص على المدة التي تحتاج إلى تحديدها في حالة أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على القرض. تجنب الاكتتاب. في حالة عدم قدرتك في وقت لاحق على الموافقة ، سوف ينتهي بك المطاف في المؤخرة من العقد.
  • ابدأ الآن في النظر إلى المنازل - الآن لديك المعلومات التي يجب أن تبدأ في البحث عن منزلك.
  • بمجرد اكتشاف منزلك ، هناك أشياء معينة سيتعين عليك اتخاذ أفضل قرار.

  • الكشف عن البائع - يمكن أن يكون هذا نموذجًا يقوم به المالك لتحديد العناصر المختلفة وحالته داخل منزلك. يمكن أن تساعدك إجابات البائع في تحديد سعر العرض الخاص بك.
  • تحليل السوق - سيأتي السمسار الخاص بك بتحليل للمنازل المماثلة التي يتم بيعها لتمكينك من تقديم عرض مستنير على المنزل.
  • قدم عرضك - المعلومات في الكشف عن CMA والبائع ستوجه اختيارك هنا. يمكنك العثور على عوامل أخرى مثل مرفقك العاطفي ، ولكن ستحتاج إلى هذه العناصر لإنشاء أفضل قرار. ستتفاوض الآن إذا كان من الضروري أن تحصل على سعر مقبول لك ومالكك. تأكد من أن جميع العروض تأتي في الكتابة.
  • إخطار المقرض الخاص بك - سيتطلب المقرض الخاص بك جميع الأوراق للبدء بمعالجة القرض.
  • توظيف مفتش - سوف يساعدك المحترف المستهدف حقًا في تحديد ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على أي عناصر تحتاج إلى إصلاحات - في كثير من الأحيان قد تطلب من المالك المساعدة في إجراء الإصلاحات.
  • بموجب العقد - بمجرد التفاوض على الإصلاحات وشراء البائع الذي سيتم إصلاحه بلا شك ، كما كنت قد كتبت ، فأنت تحت العقد.
  • المرافق - لا تنسى أن تطلق جميع الأدوات المساعدة الخاصة بك قبل الانتقال. في حالة انتظارك قبل اليوم ، ستجد نفسك في الليل لمدة يومين. يمكن أن يدعمك السمسار أو المالك في العثور على جميع أرقام الهواتف الصحيحة.
  • تجول نهائي - لا تنس تنفيذ تجول نهائي يومك أو يومك قبل أن تغلق. إذا تمكنت من العثور على أي عناصر مفقودة على قائمة الإصلاح الخاصة بك أو أن المنزل في حالة مختلفة ماديًا عما كان عليه الحال بمجرد تقديم عرضك ، فقد لا يزال المالك يتضمن بعض العمل لإنجازه.
  • أغلق القرض الخاص بك - مبروك! لقد اشتريت مجرد إقامة.
  • الآن ، هناك العديد من الأسباب التي ترغب في الحصول على محترف عقاري حقيقي معك من خلال هذه التقنية. واحد هو التأكد من عدم تجاهل أي عناصر. آخر هو حماية اهتمامك عند التفاوض على العقود. هناك لغة محددة يجب اتباعها بالتأكيد لإنشاء عقد قابل للتنفيذ. يمكن للوكيل أن يظل موضوعيًا في الوقت العاطفي عادة.

    يمكن أن يكون شراء منزل وقتًا مثيرًا ، ولكن قد يكون الأمر ساحقًا. تأكد من أن لديك مساعدة من سمسار عقارات بمجرد شراء منزلك التالي.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

The Right Way to Buy a House

Posted on April 19, 2023 by Mitchel Boehner

Like everything, there's a good way and a difficult solution to do things. Regarding buying property you truly owe it to you to ultimately take the simplest way. Below is really a guideline that you need to follow to create your house buying experience as easy and stress free as you possibly can. These steps won't set you back, because the buyer, hardly any money and they'll help your house be buying experience super easy.

  • Hire an agent - There is absolutely no reason that you ought to weed through all the available homes in your town without consulting with a property professional who's acquainted with the homes.
  • Sign a Brokerage Agreement - Using this method you'll have a property professional representing you for the whole process.
  • Get Pre-qualified - You should know just how much house it is possible to afford. In Georgia, the brand new property contracts have a financing contingency that stipulates just how long you need to determine in the event that you will be eligible for the loan. Avoid being caught off guard. In the event that you later cannot get approved, you will end up in breech of contract.
  • Now BEGIN LOOKING at Homes - Now you have the info you should begin your house search.
  • Once you have discovered your home, there are particular things you will have to make the best decision.

  • Seller's Disclosure - This can be a form that's done by owner identifying various items and their condition inside your home. The seller's answers can help you determine your offer price.
  • Market Analysis - Your Realtor will come up with an analysis of comparable homes sold to enable you to make an informed offer on the house.
  • Make Your Offer - The info in the CMA and Seller's disclosure will guide your choice here. You can find other factors such as for example your emotional attachment, but, you will need these items to create the best decision. You'll now negotiate if essential to get yourself a price that's acceptable to both you and owner. Make certain all offers come in writing.
  • Notify Your Lender - Your lender will require all the paperwork to begin with processing the loan.
  • Hire an Inspector - A target professional will really assist you to determine if you can find any items which need repairs - oftentimes you might ask owner to help make the repairs.
  • Under Contract - As soon as you negotiate the repairs and buy into the seller on which will undoubtedly be repaired and you also have it written down, you're under contract.
  • Utilities - Don't forget to get all your utilities fired up before you move. In the event that you wait before day you move you will probably find yourself at night for two days. Your Realtor or owner can support you in finding all the correct telephone numbers.
  • Final Walkthrough - Do not forget to execute a final walkthrough your day of or your day before you close. If you can find any items missed on your own repair list or the home is in a materially different condition than it had been once you made your offer, owner may still involve some work to accomplish.
  • Close Your Loan - Congratulations! You merely bought a residence.
  • Now, there are numerous of reasons you want a genuine estate professional with you through this technique. One is to make sure that no items get overlooked. Another would be to protect your interest when negotiating the contracts. There's specific language that must definitely be followed to generate an enforceable contract. AN AGENT can remain objective in what's usually an emotional time.

    Buying a house can be an exciting time, but, it could be overwhelming. Be sure you have assistance from a Realtor once you purchase your next house.