فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

لماذا البنوك وسوق العقارات

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

كان العديد من الناس مهتمين بالعوامل التي أدت إلى هذا النوع من الطفرة الكبيرة في تكاليف الممتلكات. سيكونون مهتمين أيضًا بالمدة التي ستستمر فيها الطفرة بلا شك. يبدو أن هذه الأسئلة تتم الإجابة عليها الآن كبنوك ، حيث قام بناء المجتمعات مع المقرضين الآخرين على تحديث أسعارهم على عجل بعد ارتفاع الفائدة في اليوم الآخر. إنه مثل مستوى الخطر تم التوصل إلى أنهم يعرفون فقط بالإضافة إلى أنهم كانوا يريدون السيطرة على الضرر. على الرغم من أنك تعتقد أن هذا يتأثر بمدى شعورك الخيري تجاه البنوك والمقرضين.

يبدو أنها كانت بالفعل تبقي سوق المنزل على ما يصل مع عروض من معدلات السداد الجذابة ومضاعفات الرواتب المرتفعة. الشيء هو أن الكثير من الأفراد الذين اشتروا الممتلكات مع تلك القروض في الواقع أقل من قدرة سدادهم. هذا واضح بشكل خاص في هذا الوقت حول الاهتمام يرتفع حيث يتم تمديد الكثير من الناس بشكل متزايد إلى نقطة الانهيار. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقديم معدلات جذابة للغاية لفترة قصيرة ، وتزداد المعدلات بشكل كبير. يمكن أن يكون هذا تكتيك تسويقي شائع إلى حد ما ، ولكن مع القروض قد يؤدي إلى زيادة فقدان المنزل.

يتساءل المرء عن سبب استعداد المقرضين لإقراض مبالغ ضخمة عندما يفهمون أن هناك فرصة جيدة لعدم قدرة المقترض على السداد. قد تقول مؤسسات الإقراض أنها ترفض هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يعانون من خطر كبير ، ولكن إذا كانوا قلقون للغاية لأنهم سيخفضون إجمالي المبلغ الذي يمكن أن يقترضه الناس. كلما زادت سخرية ، كلما زادت النظريات ، من الممكن تطوير كيفية عمل مؤسسات الإقراض. لماذا يجب أن تغري الناس بوعد منخفضة الأسعار ، لذلك عندما يكونون عالقين ، تحسين السداد؟ لن يبدو هذا بمثابة خطة العمل التي تم إجراؤها لتزويد العملاء بالخيار المثالي.

على الرغم من أن الجميع يعلمون أن البنوك تأتي في مجال الأعمال التجارية لخلق أموال أبدًا لتكون أصدقاء ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الضروري الاهتمام بزائرك قليلاً. لماذا يمكنك تقديم تمويل عميل عن قصد ، لن يكون لديهم القدرة على السداد؟ إن إقراضهم دخل أكثر مما يمكنهم تحمله ليس في مصلحة عميلك. يبدو أن هذا هو كيف تسير معظم مؤسسات الإقراض. في حالة أنك كنت ساخرًا ، فقد يبدو أن البنوك ترغب في أن تكون في وضع يمكنها من فرض عقوبات على المدفوعات المتأخرة والضغط على معظم المال من عميلك قبل أوراق العميل. في حين أن المنافسة شيء ممتاز ، إلا أنها غير فعالة بشكل دوري ، كما هو الحال عندما يكون لجميع المؤسسات نفس نمط التفكير. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من المؤسسات التي لا تزال تقدر رفاهية هؤلاء العملاء ، لكنها أكثر صعوبة في الحصول عليها من ذي قبل.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

The Why Of Banks And The Property Market

Posted on December 20, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner

Many folks have been interested in the factors which have led to this type of large boom in the costs of property. They will have also been interested in just how long the boom will undoubtedly be sustained. Those questions now seem to be answered as banks, building societies along with other lenders hurriedly updated their rates following the interest hike the other day. It's such as a danger level was reached that only they knew about plus they were wanting to do damage control. Although whether you think that is influenced by how charitable you are feeling towards banks and lenders.

They appear to have already been keeping the house market on the up with offers of attractive repayment rates and high salary multiples. The thing is that lots of of individuals who bought property with those loans are in fact less than with the capacity of repaying them. That is especially apparent in this time around of interest rises where lots of people are increasingly being stretched to breaking point. Moreover folks are often offered very attractive rates for a short period, and rates increase considerably. This can be a fairly common marketing tactic, but with loans it could result in the increased loss of a house.

One wonders why lenders are ready to lend huge amounts when they understand that there is a good chance that the borrower will undoubtedly be unable to repay. Lending institutions may say they refuse those people who are too much risk, but should they were so concerned they would lower the total amount people could borrow. The more cynical you're the more theories it is possible to develop for just how lending institutions act. Why should you tempt people in with a promise of low rates so when they're stuck, improve the repayments? This won't look like the plan of action which is made to provide clients with the perfect option.

While everybody knows that banks come in business to create money never to be friends, it's still necessary to care about your visitors just a little. Why can you knowingly provide a client financing they'll not have the ability to repay? Lending them more income than they are able to afford to settle isn't in the very best interest of your client. This appears to be just how most lending institutions 're going though. In the event that you were a cynic, it might seem that banks desire to be in a position to charge penalties for late payments and squeeze the most of money from your client prior to the client leaves. While competition is an excellent thing, periodically it really is ineffective, like when all institutions have exactly the same thought pattern. Luckily, there are several institutions that still value the wellbeing of these clients, but they're a whole lot harder to get than before.