فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها قبل شراء المنزل

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

شراء منزل هو حقا علامة فارقة خطيرة التي مررت بها. قد يبدو اختيار المنزل المناسب لك شخصياً سهلاً في ذلك الوقت الذي تواجهه ، ولكن هناك العديد من العوامل الأساسية التي قد تحدد بدقة أكبر ما إذا كان يجب عليك شراء منزل معين. في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش بعض الجوانب التي تحتاج إلى مراعاتها قبل اتخاذ قرارك النهائي.

  • شيء واحد لا يؤمن به الكثير من مشتري المنازل لأول مرة هو ما يحتاجونه تمامًا بدلاً من ما يحتاجون إليه. بالتأكيد ، قد يبدو مستعمرًا من ثلاث غرف نوم لطيفًا ، لكن هل يعمل بالتأكيد من أجلك في الوقت الحاضر والمستقبل القريب؟ على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من الرائع إظهار منزل واسع حول الأصدقاء والعائلة ، إلا أن العديد من المشترين يحصلون على أنفسهم في موقف ينفقون فيه الأموال في الغرفة التي لا يحتاجون إليها بالضرورة. تأكد من أنك من المحتمل أن تستخدم كل المساحة التي تشتريها. أو حتى ، قد ترغب في إعادة النظر في العمل على الشراء.
  • شيء آخر يهمل الكثير من الناس أن يدركوا هو وفرة المنازل التي يتم تقديمها للبيع على الويب. من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان العثور على صفقات توفير المال على البضائع التي تريدها على الويب ، والمنازل ليست استثناء. لا يوجد أي نقص في شركات العقارات التي تقدم المنازل على الويب ، وقد تكون طريقة سريعة لتحديد ما هو موجود في السوق وما يجب أن تنفقه للحصول عليه.
  • تبحث عن منازل FSBO يمكن أيضًا توفير بعض النقود. لن يحتاج الأفراد الذين يبيعون منازلهم بمفردهم إلى دفع كل من سعره بنسبة ثلاثة في المائة والذي يتقاضاه أصحاب العقارات ، ومن خلال القيام بذلك ، من الممكن أن يبحث في كثير من الأحيان عن صفقة أفضل على المنازل التي يمسك شخصيًا.
  • اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة والسريعة يمكن أن ينقذ الآلاف حرفيا في بحثك عن منزل جديد. تأكد من أن تكون حكيماً في قراراتك ، واستثمر بعض الوقت قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن أي صفقة. يمكن للصبر والبحث حقًا أن يؤتي ثماره فيما يتعلق بإيجاد منزل أحلامك بسعر واقعي.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Things To Consider Before Buying A Home

Posted on July 6, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner

Buying a house is really a serious milestone that you experienced. Choosing which house is right for you personally might seem easy at that time that you face it, but there are several underlying factors that may more accurately determine if you should buy a particular home. In this post, we'll discuss a few of the aspects you need to consider prior to making your final decision.

  • One thing that lots of first-time home buyers don't believe about is what they absolutely need instead of what they need. Sure, a 3-bedroom colonial might seem nice, but does it certainly work for you for the present time and the near future? While it could be nice showing an expansive house around to friends and family, many buyers get themselves right into a situation where they are spending money on room they usually do not necessarily need. Make sure that you are likely to be using all of the space you are purchasing. Or even, you might want to reconsider functioning on the purchase.
  • Another thing that lots of people neglect to realize may be the abundance of homes that are offered for sale on the web. It is possible to often find money saving deals on the merchandise you want on the web, and homes are no exception. There is absolutely no shortage of property companies offering homes on the web, and it could be a quick method of really determining what's on the market and what you should spend to obtain it.
  • Looking for homes which are fsbo can also save some cash. Individuals who sell their homes by themselves won't need to pay both to three percent rate that's charged by realtors, and by doing so, it is possible to often look for a better deal on personally-sold homes.
  • Following these simple and quick steps can literally save thousands on your search for a fresh home. Make sure to be prudent in your decisions, and invest some time before making a decision on any deal. Patience and research really can pay off with regards to finding your dream home at a realistic price.