فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

أشياء يجب مراعاتها عند شراء منزل جديد

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

كلنا نحب الأشياء الجديدة ، من السيارات إلى الأدوات إلى الملابس. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي ستحتاج إلى تذكرها في حال كنت تفكر في الاستثمار في منزل جديد.

المنزل الجديد هو حقا جنة مجيدة. لا تعتقدني؟ حسنًا ، ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على نموذج في آخر من التطورات الجديدة. انها حقا السماء على الكوكب. السجاد والأثاث هائل. هل لاحظت ذلك المطبخ؟ سيكون الفناء مناسبًا للسلطان. رجل ، أين أوقع اتفاقية الشراء؟ نحن بحاجة إلى الشراء قبل انتزاع جميع المنازل!

يمثل ما ورد أعلاه حلم المطور ، ولكن ليس مجرد سيناريو ممتاز لك شخصيًا. أولاً ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تدرك ما يمثله منزل النموذج. إنه يمثل صفحة مبيعات ولا شيء غير ذلك. يقف المطور إنشاء الملايين من مبيعات عشرات أو مجموعة كبيرة من المنازل في التطوير. ما مقدار النقود التي تعتبرها على استعداد لتكريسها للمنزل النموذجي؟ الكثير. على الرغم من أنه يبدو مثل Taj Mahal ، إلا أنك تظهر بعض الانضباط وتقديم جهود لتصوير أغراضك في المنزل. أيضًا ، قد تتفاجأ باكتشاف أن عداد الرخام ليس ميزة قياسية في منازل فرجينيا. هيك ، سيأتي منزلك مع ساحة ترابية. باختصار ، كل ما تراه نادراً ما يكون كل ما تحصل عليه. توعية المشتري!

شيء آخر يجب وضعه في الاعتبار عند النظر في منزل جديد قد يكون التكلفة. ما لم يكن المطور مؤلمًا بالفعل ، فمن المحتمل أن تدفع أكثر من قدم مربعة أكثر من المنزل المستخدم. على غرار السيارات ، هذا صحيح على الرغم من أن المنزل الجديد بالمقارنة مع المنزل الذي يبلغ عمره نصف عام. لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا في الدفع مقابل شيء جديد ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بأنك تفعل ذلك.

يمكن أن تشمل المنازل في التطورات الجديدة بعض التكاليف المخفية المرتفعة. تتطلب العديد من المجالات الآن من المطورين إنشاء وسائل الراحة لمساعدة السكن الجديد. قد يتراوح هذا بين الطرق الجديدة إلى المدارس للأطفال. هل تعرف ما يفعله المطور بهذه التكاليف. نعم ، هي أو هي تنقلهم إليك عن طريق الرسوم والتقييمات. فحص اتفاقية الشراء عن كثب لأنها غالبًا ما تُعطى أسماء غير ضارة ، ولكن يمكنها حقًا إضافة مئات أو الآلاف إلى دفعتك.

بالنسبة للعديد من المشترين ، هذا منزل جديد أو لا شيء. لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا في هذا النهج بالذات. فقط تأكد من فهم التكاليف وأيضًا معرفة واقعية بما تتلقاه عند مقارنته بـ Model Home.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Things To Keep In Mind When Buying A New Home

Posted on May 8, 2022 by Mitchel Boehner

We all like new things, from cars to gadgets to clothes. That said, there are several things you will need to remember in case you are considering investing in a new home.

A new home is really a glorious paradise. Don't think me? Well, just go look at a model in another of the brand new developments. It really is heaven on the planet. The carpets and furniture is tremendous. Did you note that kitchen? The yard will be fit for a Sultan. Man, where do I sign the purchase agreement? We need to buy before all the homes are snatched up!

The above represents a developer's dream, but isn't just an excellent scenario for you personally. First off, it is vital that you realize just what a model home represents. It represents a sales page and nothing else. The developer stands to create millions from the sales of tens or a huge selection of homes in the development. How much cash do you consider they're willing to devote to the model home? A whole lot. While it appears like the Taj Mahal, you have show some discipline and make an effort to picture your stuff in the house. Also, you could be surprised to discover that the marble counter is not a standard feature in the virginia homes. Heck, your house will come with a dirt yard. In a nutshell, everything you see is rarely everything you get. Buyer beware!

Another thing to bear in mind when considering a fresh home may be the cost. Unless the developer is actually hurting, you are likely to pay more per square foot than with a used home. Similar to cars, that is true even though the brand new home is in comparison to one which is half a year old. You'll find nothing wrong with paying reduced for something new, nevertheless, you must be aware you do it.

Homes in new developments can also include some high hidden costs. Many areas now require the developers to create amenities to aid the brand new housing. This may range between new roads to schools for kids. Do you know what the developer does with those costs. Yep, she or he passes them to you by means of fees and assessments. Examine the purchase agreement very closely because they're often given innocuous names, but can truly add hundreds or thousands to your payment.

For many buyers, this is a new home or nothing. You'll find nothing wrong with this particular approach. Just be sure you understand the costs and also have a realistic knowledge of what you are receiving when compared to model home.