فيسبوك تويتر
espainmo.com

نصائح لمشتري المنازل في الخارج

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Mitchel Boehner

كثير من الأميركيين يريدون في الخارج لممتلكات الاستثمار أو في أي مكان إقامة مناسبة. في حال كنت تفكر في الاستثمار في مقر إقامة ثانٍ في الخارج أو عقار استثماري في الخارج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اتباع عدة نصائح لتجنب الأخطاء الشائعة.

عليك أولاً أن تتذكر أن الأنظمة القانونية تتغير من بلد إلى آخر ، من الضروري البحث عن تمثيل قانوني مستقل في المملكة المتحدة التي تفكر في شراء العقار فيها. هذا صحيح أيضًا إذا كنت تشتري عقارًا في بلد لا تتحدث فيه اللغة. سوف ينتهي بك المطاف عقود موقعة ومستندات ملزمة قانونًا. لذا تأكد من أن لديك محامًا في المنطقة الذي يمثل دخلك في مثل هذه الأوقات.

جزء رئيسي آخر من عملية الشراء هو تمرين الميزانية. تحتاج إلى تضمين في تكلفة البدل مثل زيارة الممتلكات التالية في الخارج بعد وخلال مرحلة الشراء أو إضافات لترقية الترس. تجنب الإغواء عن طريق ضوء الشمس ، وضع حدود الميزانية قبل الدخول على متن الطائرة.

في حالة شراء الخطة أو عن بُعد في بلدك ، ستحتاج إلى تأكيد كتابي بأن كل ما تراه هو كل ما تحصل عليه. لقد حدث ذلك في كثير من الأحيان ، حيث سيسلط الوكلاء الضوء على أفضل ما في خاصية الأرقام والانتهاء كلما كانت ميزانيتك ستشتري لك شيئًا مختلفًا قليلاً. ستحتاج إلى كل التفاصيل التي تؤكد من حجمها ومنطقة الموقع ، المجموعة التفصيلية لجميع المعدات ، من السقف إلى الأسفل. لا تفترض أي شيء! ارتكب الكثير من الناس أخطاء عدم طرح الأسئلة المناسبة في الوقت المناسب.

نصيحة الأخيرة تبذل جهدًا للاتفاق على أي قرض عقاري في الأساس قبل البحث عن الممتلكات. يجب أن تعرف مقدار الأموال التي من المحتمل أن تحصل عليها قبل تقديم أي نوع من التزام بالتعرض ، حتى لو كان ذلك بمثابة التزام شفهي بوضوح. في عدد قليل من البلدان ، يعد الالتزام اللفظي ملزمًا قانونًا مثل العقد النهائي. إذا لم يكن لديك أي تسوية تمويل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبلاغ وكيلك بأنك ستشتريه شريطة الحصول على قرض منزلي.

Facebook Twitter
espainmo.com

Tips For Overseas Home Buyers

Posted on October 12, 2021 by Mitchel Boehner

Many Americans want overseas for investment property or for any occasion accommodation. In case you are considering investing in a second residence abroad or an investment property overseas, you need to follow several tips to avoid common mistakes.

First you need to remember that legal systems change from country to country it's necessary to seek independent legal representation in the united kingdom you are thinking about buying property in. This is also true if you are buying property in a country where you don't speak the language. You will end up signed contracts and legally binding documents. So be sure you have an area lawyer who's in your income representing you at such times.

Another key part of your purchase would be to workout the budget. You need to include in your allowance cost like visiting your next property abroad after and during the purchase phase or extras to upgrade the gear. Avoid being seduced by sunlight, set budgetary limits before getting on the plane.

In the case you are buying off plan or remotely in your country, you will need written confirmation that everything you see is everything you get. It's happened way too many times that agents will highlight the very best of the number property and finish whenever your budget will probably buy you something slightly different. You will need every detail confirming from the size and located area of the plot, the detailed set of all equipments, from the roof to the bottom. Do not assume anything! A lot of people made the mistakes of not asking the proper questions at the proper time.

Last tip make an effort to have any mortgage agreed in principal before searching for properties. You should know how much money you are likely to have prior to making any type of commitment to get, even if that is clearly a verbal commitment. In a few countries verbal commitment is really as legally binding as your final contract. If you don't have any financing settlement you need to inform your agent that you'll purchase provided you obtain a home loan.